Associations

American Assn. of Port Authorities
Mr. Kurt Nagle, President/CEO

1010 Duke St.
Alexandria, VA 22314
Tel: (703) 706-4710
Website: http://www.aapa-ports.org
E-mail: knagle@aapa-ports.org

Ascension Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Sherrie Despino, CEO & President

P.O. Box 1204
Gonzales, LA 70707
Tel: (225) 647-7487
Website: http://www.ascensionchamber.com
E-mail: sdespino@ascensionchamber.com

Associated Branch Pilots (Bar Pilots)
Captain Michael T.D. Miller, President

3813 N. Causeway Blvd., Ste. 100
Metairie, LA 70002
Tel: (504) 831-6615
Website: http://www.barpilot.com
E-mail: michael.miller@barpilot.com

Associated Federal Pilots Assn. of LA
Mr. Russell Belsome, President

4500 York St., Ste. 204
Metairie, LA 70001
Tel: (504) 456-0787
Website: http://www.federalpilot.com
E-mail: fedpilot@federalpilots.com

Baton Rouge Area Chamber
Mr. Adam Knapp, President and CEO

564 Laurel St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Tel: (225) 381-7125
Website: http://www.brac.org
E-mail: knapp@brac.org

Crescent River Port Pilot's Association
Captain Michael Bopp, President

8712 Hwy. 23
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
Tel: (504) 392-8001
Website: http://www.crescentpilots.com
E-mail: embopp69@gmail.com

Denham Springs-Livingston Chamber
Mr. Jack Stewart, Executive Director

P.O. Box 591
Denham Springs, LA 70726
Tel: (225) 665-8155
Website: http://www.livingstonparishchamber.org
E-mail: jack@lpconline.org

Donaldsonville Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Becky Katz, Executive Director

714 Railroad Ave.
Donaldsonville, LA 70346
Tel: (225) 473-4814
Website: http://donaldsonvillecoc.org
E-mail: dvillecoc@bellsouth.net

Downtown Development District
Mr. Davis Rhorer, Executive Director

227 Florida St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Tel: (225) 389-5520
Website: http://www.downtownbatonrouge.org
E-mail: drhorer@brgov.com

East Feliciana Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Audrey Faciane, Secretary

P.O. Box 667
Jackson, LA 70748
Tel: (225) 634-7155
Website: http://www.eastfelicianachamber.org

Greater Baton Rouge Industrial Alliance
Ms. Connie Fabre', Executive Director

5800 One Perkins Place Dr., Ste. 5-A
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Tel: (225) 769-0596
Website: http://www.gbria.org
E-mail: connie@gbria.org

Greater New Orleans Barge Fleeting Assn.
Mr. Karl C. Gonzales, President

P.O. Box 10709
New Orleans, LA 70181
Tel: (504) 737-6993
Website: http://www.gnobfa.com
E-mail: karl@gulfsouthmarine.com

Greater Pointe Coupee Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Les Cantrell, Director of Economic Development

P.O. Box 555
New Roads, LA 70760
Tel: (225) 638-3500
Website: http://www.pcchamber.org
E-mail: ed.director@yahoo.com

Gulf States Maritime Association
Mr. Sean M. Duffy Sr., President and CEO

3939 N. Causeway Blvd. Ste. 102
Metairie, LA 70002
Tel: (504) 833-4190
Website: http://www.gsma.us
E-mail: sduffy@gsma.us

Iberville Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Hank Grace, Executive Director

P.O. Box 248
Plaquemine, LA 70765
Tel: (225) 687-3560
Website: http://www.ibervillechamber.org
E-mail: hankgrace@eatel.net

IFFCBANO
Ms. Cathy Vienne, Executive Director

1908 Clearview Pkwy., Ste. 203
Metairie, LA 70001
Tel: (504) 779-5671
Website: http://www.iffcbano.org
E-mail: iffcbano@bellsouth.net

ILA Local 3033
P.O. Box 197
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 383-7715
Website: http://www.ilaunion.org
E-mail: ila3033@aol.com

Inland Rivers, Ports and Terminals Assn.
Aimee Andres, Executive Director

1 Confluence Way
East Alton, IL 62024
Tel: (618)468-3010
Website: http://www.irpt.net
E-mail: admin@irpt.net

LA Assn. of Business & Industry
Mr. Stephen Waguespack, President

P.O. Box 80258
Baton Rouge, LA 70898
Tel: (225) 928-5388
Website: http://www.labi.org
E-mail: stephenw@labi.org

LA Farm Bureau Federation, Inc.
Mr. Jim Monroe, Asst. to the President

P.O. Box 95004
Baton Rouge, LA 70895
Tel: (225) 922-6202
Website: http://www.lfbf.org
E-mail: jimm@lafbf.org

LA Motor Transport Assn.
Ms. Cathy Gauthreaux, Executive Director

P.O. Box 80278
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Tel: (225) 928-5682
Website: http://www.louisianatrucking.com
E-mail: lmta@bellsouth.net

LIDEA
Ms. Christy Marino

P.O. Box 82531
Baton Rouge, LA 70884
Tel: (225) 448-5404
Website: http://www.lidea.org
E-mail: lidea@tatmangroup.com

Louisiana Chemical Association
Mr. Dan Borne', President

301 Main St., One American Place, Ste. 2040
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
Tel: (225) 344-2609
Website: http://www.lca.org
E-mail: dan@lca.org

Louisiana Economic Development
Mr. Donald Pierson Jr., Secretary

P.O. Box 94185
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Tel: (225) 342-4319
Website: http://www.louisianaforward.com
E-mail: pierson@la.gov

Louisiana Forestry Association
Mr. Charles Vandersteen, Executive Director

P.O. Drawer 5067
Alexandria, LA 71307
Tel: (318) 443-2558
Website: http://www.laforestry.com
E-mail: lvandersteen@laforestry.com

Louisiana Maritime Association
Capt. Ron Branch, CEO

4741 Utica Street, Suite 200
Metairie, LA 70006
Tel: (504) 833-4190
E-mail: rwbranch@earthlink.net

Maritime Defense Strategy LLC
Mr. Joseph Powell, CEO

P.O. Box 2054
Gautier, MS 39553
Tel: (352) 302-1442
E-mail: jpowell@mdsicompliance.com

Mississippi Valley Trade & Transport Council
Ms. Lisa McGoey, Administrator

365 Canal St., Ste. 1190
New Orleans, LA 70130
Tel: (504) 566-1001
Website: http://www.mvttc.com
E-mail: mvttc@mvttc.com

National Assn. of Foreign-Trade Zones
Mr. Erik Autor

529 14th St., Ste. 1071
Washington, DC 20045
Tel: (202) 331-1950
Website: http://www.naftz.org
E-mail: eautor@naftz.org

New Orleans Baton Rouge Steamship Pilots Association
Captain Stephen Hathorn, President

4221 Beaujolais Drive
Kenner, LA 70065
Tel: (601) 736-1975
E-mail: hathornsh@nobrapilots.com

Ports Association of Louisiana
Mr. Joe Accardo, Executive Director

666 North Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Tel: (985) 817-0238
Website: http://www.portsoflouisiana.org
E-mail: joeaccardo@comcast.net

Propeller Club of New Orleans
Mr. Brett Mason, President

1908 Clearview Pkwy., Ste. 203
Metairie, LA 70001
Tel: (504) 779-5671
Website: http://www.propclubnola.org
E-mail: propellerclubnola@bellsouth.net

Red River Valley Area Association
Mr. Richard Brontoli, Executive Director

P. O. Box 709
Shreveport, LA 71162
Tel: (318) 221-5233
Website: http://www.rrva.org
E-mail: rbrontoli@hotmail.com

Red River Waterway Commission
Mr. Colin Brown, Executive Director

P.O. Box 776
Natchitoches, LA 71458
Tel: (318) 352-7446
Website: http://www.redriverwaterway.com
E-mail: colinbrown@redriverwaterway.com

Southern Forest Products Assn.
Mr. Digges Morgan, President

2900 Indiana Ave.
Kenner, LA 70065
Tel: (504) 443-4464
Website: http://www.sfpa.org
E-mail: dmorgan@sfpa.org

Traffic & Transportation Club of Baton Rouge
Dr. Michael Jones, Southeastern Louisiana University

SLU Box 10844
Hammond, LA 70402
Tel: (985) 549-2394
E-mail: mijones@selu.edu

Traffic & Transportation Club of New Orleans
P.O. Box 740970
New Orleans, LA 70174
Tel: (504) 433-3364
E-mail: ttcnola@msn.com

W.B.R. Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Jamie Hanks

P.O. Box 448
Addis, LA 70710
Tel: (225) 383-3140
Fax: (225) 685-1044
Website: http://www.wbrchamber.org
E-mail: jamie@wbrchamber.org

World Trade Center of New Orleans
Mr. Dominik Knoll, Chief Executive Officer

WTC, 2 Canal St., Ste. 1120
New Orleans, LA 70130
Tel: (504) 529-1601
Website: http://www.wtcno.org
E-mail: info@wtcno.org

Zachary Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Greg McDougall, Interim Executive Director

4633 Main St.
Zachary, LA 70791
Tel: (225) 654-6777
Website: http://www.zacharyla.com
E-mail: lrioux@zacharyla.com