Barge Lines

AEP River Operations LLC
Mr. Mark Knoy, President

16150 Main Circle Dr., Ste. 400
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Tel: (636) 530-2100
Website: http://aepriverops.com
E-mail: mkknoy@aepriverops.com

American Commercial Barge Line, LLC
Mr. Bryan Christy, Operations Manager

P.O. Box 23206
Harahan, LA 70123
Tel: (504) 733-7870
Website: http://aepriverops.com
E-mail: bchristy@aepriverops.com

Bouchard Transportation Company
Mr. Kevin O'Brien, Controller

58 S. Service Rd.
Melville, NY 11747
Tel: (631) 390-4900
Website: http://www.bouchardtransport.com
E-mail: kobrian@bouchardtransport.com

Bruce Oakley, Inc.
Mr. David Choate, Vice President

P.O. Box 17880
North Little Rock, AR 72117
Tel: (501) 945-0875
Website: http://www.bruceoakley.com
E-mail: dchoate@bruceoakley.com

Canal Barge Co., Inc.
Mr. Larry Barbish, V.P., Business Development & Marketing

835 Union St., Ste. 300
New Orleans, LA 70112
Tel: (504) 581-2424
Website: http://www.canalbarge.com
E-mail: lbarbish@canalbarge.com

Chem Carriers, L.L.C.
Mr. Robert Banta Sr., Office and Traffic Mgr.

1237 Hwy. 75 Brookewood
Sunshine, LA 70780
Tel: (225) 642-0060
Website: http://www.chemcarriers.com
E-mail: robert@chemcarriers.com

Couch Lines
Mr. Rick Couch, President

16402 DeZavala Rd.
Channelview, TX 77530
Tel: (281) 867-1792
E-mail: rick.couch@couchlines.com

Ingram Barge Company
Mr. Arnie Rothstein, General Manager

P.O. Box AT
Reserve, LA 70084
Tel: (985) 479-7235
Website: http://www.ingrambarge.com
E-mail: arnie.rothstein@ingrambarge.com

Ingram Barge Company
Mr. Brian Rafferty, VP Liquid & Grain Sales

One Belle Meade Place 4400 Harding Pike
Nashville, TN 37205
Tel: (615) 298-8364
Fax: (615) 695-3757
E-mail: brian.rafferty@ingrambarge.com

Ingram Barge, Capital Fleet, Inc.
Mr. Bill Grantham, General Manager

P.O. Box 1429, 3035 South River Rd.
Port Allen, LA 70821
Tel: (225) 338-5902
Fax: (225) 338-5901
Website: http://www.ingrambarge.com
E-mail: bill.grantham@ingrambarge.com

Ingram Industries, Inc.
Mr. Orrin Ingram, President/CEO

One Meade Place 4400 Harding Road
Nashville, TN 37205
Tel: (615) 298-8266
Fax: (615) 298-7579
E-mail: orrin.lingram@ingram.com

Kirby Inland Marine - Dixie Carriers
Mr. Gene Moore, Vice President

11211 Industriplex Blvd., Suite 1400
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Tel: (225) 201-3009
Website: http://www.kmtc.com/inland
E-mail: gene.moore@kirbycorp.com

M/G Transport Services
Mr. Jeff Richie, Vice President of Sales

3838 N. Causeway Blvd., Ste. 3080
Metairie, LA 70002
Tel: (504) 836-7080
Website: http://www.mgtransport.com
E-mail: jrichie@mgtransport.com

Penn Maritime, Inc.
Mr. John Grande, Dispatcher

1 Stamford Plaza, 263 Tresser Blvd.
Stamford, CT 69010
Tel: (203) 356-0009
Website: http://www.pennmaritime.com

Plaquemine Towing Corporation
Mr. Wilson Banta, Secretary/Treasurer

1237 Hwy. 75
Sunshine, LA 70780
Tel: (225) 642-5432
Website: http://www.plaqtow.com
E-mail: wilson@plaqtow.com

Volunteer Barge & Transport, Inc.
Mr. Mark Hommrich, President

P.O. Box 1563
Brentwood, TN 37024
Tel: (615) 361-0330
Website: http://www.volunteerbarge.com
E-mail: markh@volunteerbarge.com