Barge Towing, Fleeting & Tug Service

Allied Transportation, Inc.
Mr. Jeff Parker, Operations Manager

P.O. Box 717
Norfolk, VA 23501
Tel: (757) 226-7643
Website: http://wwwalmarine.com
E-mail: jeffp@almarine.com

Bisso Marine Company, Inc.
Captain Ralph Diaz, General Manager

P.O. Box 4113
New Orleans, LA 70178
Tel: (504) 866-6341
Website: http://www.bissomarine.com
E-mail: bismarco@aol.com

Businelle Towing Corp.
Mr. John W. Businelle, President

28805 Intracoastal Rd.
Plaquemine, LA 70764
Tel: (225) 659-2631
E-mail: businelletowing@outdrs.net

Broussard Brothers, Inc.
Ron Wilkerson, Business Development

501A South Main Street
Abbeville, LA 70510
Tel: (337) 893-5303
Website: www.broussardbrothers.com
E-mail: ronw@broussardbrothers.com

Carline Management Company, Inc.
Mr. Hayward Landry, Traffic Manager

1414 N. Burnside Ave., Ste. C, PMB 16
Gonzales, LA 70737
Tel: (225) 473-4310
Website: http://www.carlinecompanies.com
E-mail: dispatching@carlinecompanies.com

Cooper Consolidated
Mr. Peter Murray, General Manager

P.O. Box 1390
LaPlace, LA 70069
Tel: (985) 652-7285
Website: http://www.cgb.com
E-mail: peter.murray@cgb.com

Crescent Towing & Salvage
Mr. Keith Kettenring, Chief Operating Officer

1240 Patterson St.
New Orleans, LA 70114
Tel: (504) 227-7000
E-mail: keith.kettenring@crescenttowing.com

E.N. Bisso & Son, Inc.
Mr. William H. McDonald, President

3939 N. Causeway Blvd., Ste. 401
Metairie, LA 70001
Tel: (504) 828-3296
Fax: (504) 831-6701
Website: http://www.enbisso.com
E-mail: wmcdonald@enbisso.com

Global International Marine
Mr. Ray Fournier, Vice President

P.O. Box 6031
Houma, LA 70361
Tel: (985) 868-9327
E-mail: gimc@gimc.net

Ingram Barge Company
Mr. Arnie Rothstein, General Manager

P.O. Box AT
Reserve, LA 70084
Tel: (985) 479-7235
Website: http://www.ingrambarge.com
E-mail: arnie.rothstein@ingrambarge.com

Louisiana Towing, Inc.
Mr. David Mathies, President

11607 Cedar Park Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Tel: (225) 756-2046
E-mail: davidm@latowing.com

Moran Towing Corporation
Mr. John Beech, President

P.O. Box W
Lutcher, LA 70071
Tel: (225) 869-5353
Website: http://www.morantug.com
E-mail: johnbeech@morantug.com

Plaquemine Towing Corporation
Mr. Wilson Banta, Secretary/Treasurer

1237 Hwy. 75
Sunshine, LA 70780
Tel: (225) 642-5432
Website: http://www.plaqtow.com
E-mail: wilson@plaqtow.com

Rodgers Marine Towing Service Ltd.
Mr. Ross Creppel, Vice President

32 Pinehurst Dr.
New Orleans, LA 70131
Tel: (225) 752-5500
E-mail: rodgersmarine@hotmail.com

Rogers Marine Industrial
Mr. Ryan Rogers

105 Westbank Expressway
Westwego, LA 70096
Tel: (504) 347-4361
Fax: (504) 347-4392
E-mail: mail@rmiservices.com

T.T. Barge Services Inc.
Mr. Mark Toepfer, Vice President/General Manager

5780 N. River Rd.
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 343-0204
Website: http://www.ttbarge.com
E-mail: mark.toepfer@ttbarge.com

Weber Marine, Inc.
Mr. Robert Wooten, Vice President

10148 La Hwy. 44
Convent, LA 70723
Tel: (225) 562-3547
Website: http://www.webermarine.com
E-mail: bwooten@webermarine.com