Container Leasing & Sales

American Chassis Leasing
Mr. Steve Rooney, President

P.O. Box 6314
Metairie, LA 70009
Tel: (504) 455-4398
E-mail: americanchassis@aol.com

American Lamprecht Transport, Inc. (Houston)
Mr. Ralph Stierli, Branch Manager

1420 N. Sam Houston Parkway East, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77032
Tel: (281) 227-1667
Fax: (281) 227-3607
Website: http://www.lamprechtlogistics.com
E-mail: r.stierli@lamprechtusa.com

Amphibious Container Leasing, LTD
Mr. Lloyd Hensley, Sales Manager

844 Baronne St.
New Orleans, LA 70113
Tel: (504) 561-8900
Website: http://www.amficon.com
E-mail: lloyd.hensley@amficon.com

Boasso America Corporation
Ms. Linda Sansovich, Sales Manager

100 Intermodal Dr.
Chalmette, LA 70043
Tel: (504) 279-8544
Website: http://www.boassoamerica.com
E-mail: lsansovich@boassoamerica.com

Conglobal Industries
Ms. Michelle Bradley, Depot Manager

10090 Almonaster Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70127
Tel: (504) 246-7853
E-mail: mbradley@cgini.com

Equipment Management Services
Mr. Tim Owens, Manager N.O.

9601 Almonaster Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70127
Tel: (504) 245-3894
E-mail: tim.owens@ems-llc.com

Equipment Source
Mr. Lewis Nolan

18056 South I-12 Service Rd.
Ponchatoula, LA 70454
Tel: (985) 542-5617
E-mail: lnolan@aandmcontainer.com

Mobile Mini
Mr. Eddy Coates, Branch Manager

38421 North Robert Wilson Rd.
Gonzales, LA 70737
Tel: (225) 647-9713
Website: http://www.mobilestorage.com
E-mail: ecoates@mobilestorage.com

Pro Box, Inc.
Mr. Steve McVille, President

3807 Oates Rd.
Houston, TX 77013
Tel: 1-800-254-9702
Website: http://www.proboxinc.com
E-mail: steve.mcville@proboxinc.com

Twinstar Leasing Ltd.
Mr. Arthur Schmidt, President

1414 Butternut Ave.
Metairie, LA 70001
Tel: (504) 889-2040
E-mail: arthurcschmidt@gmail.com

Workbox, LLC
Mr. Martin Padial, General Manager

2099 Commercial Dr.
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 343-4886
Website: http://www.workboxllc.com
E-mail: martin@workboxllc.com

XTRA Lease, Inc.
Mr. Ed Helm, Branch Manager

800 St. George Ave.
Jefferson, LA 70121
Tel: (504) 734-1662