Custom House Brokers

Agility Project Logistics
Ms. Peggy Beede, Sr. Vice President

113 Canvasback Dr., Ste. 100
St. Rose, LA 70087
Tel: (504) 465-1000

American Lamprecht Transport, Inc. (Houston)
Mr. Ralph Stierli, Branch Manager

1420 N. Sam Houston Parkway East, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77032
Tel: (281) 227-1667
Fax: (281) 227-3607
Website: http://www.lamprechtlogistics.com
E-mail: r.stierli@lamprechtusa.com

Central Dispatch
Mr. John Centanni, Jr., Vice President

P.O. Box 2070
Gretna, LA 70054
Tel: (504) 362-3282
E-mail: jccjr@centraldispatchinc.net

CEVA Logistics
Mr. Steve McConnehead, Station Manager

150 Widgeon Dr.
St. Rose, LA 70087
Tel: (504) 467-3996
E-mail: stevemcconnehead@cevalogistics.com

DHL DANZAS
Ms. Peggy Dicharry, Business Development Manager

120 Mallard St., Ste. 180
St. Rose, LA 70087
Tel: (504) 466-4014
Website: http://www.us.danzas.com
E-mail: peggy.dicharry@dhl.com

Geo. William Rueff, Inc.
Ms. Claudia Melan, President

2709 Ridgelake Dr., Ste. 200
Metairie, LA 70002
Tel: (225) 927-7748
E-mail: claudia.melan@gwrueff.com

Gulf Continental Forwarding Co.
Mr. Anthony Genaro, Owner/Manager

513 Huseman Ln.
Covington, LA 70435
Tel: (985) 875-0436
E-mail: anthonygnaro@att.net

Gulf States Forwarding, Inc.
Mr. Harry Reilly, Jr., President

1109 Aurora Ave.
Metairie, LA 70005
Tel: (504) 586-0602
E-mail: gulfstatesnola@bellsouth.net

Higgins International Services, Inc.
Mr. G.N. Higgins, President

P.O. Box 20001
New Orleans, LA 70141
Tel: (504) 469-6627
E-mail: higginsintl@bellsouth.net

J. W. Allen and Co., Inc.
Mr. William S. Billy App Jr, Chief Executive Officer

200 Crofton Rd., Box 34, Bldg. 7D, Ste. 800
Kenner, LA 70062
Tel: (504) 464-0181
Website: http://www.jwallen.com
E-mail: billya@jwallen.com

M.G. Maher & Co., Inc.
Ms. Paula Maher, President

One Canal Place, Ste. 1600
New Orleans, LA 70130
Tel: (504) 581-3320
Website: http://www.mgmaher.com
E-mail: paula_maher@mgmaher.com

Mid-Gulf Shipping Co., Inc.
Mr. Eric Toft, President

4760 Ponchartrain Dr.
Slidell, LA 70458
Tel: (504) 835-1212
Website: http://www.midship.net
E-mail: operations@midship.net

New Orleans Cold Storage & Warehouse
Mr. Mark Blanchard, President/CEO

3411 Jourdan Rd.
New Orleans, LA 70126
Tel: (504) 944-4400
Website: http://www.nocs.com
E-mail: mark.blanchard@nocs.com

Page & Jones, Inc.
Mr. Kennylyn Schmill

1000 Riverbend Blvd., Ste. P
St. Rose, LA 70087
Tel: (504) 464-1200
E-mail: kschmill@pagejones.com

Panalpina, Inc.
Mr. Kurt Kapota, Business Unit Manager

201 Evans Rd., Ste. 301
New Orleans, LA 70123
Tel: (504) 733-6622
Website: http://www.panalpina.com
E-mail: kurt.kapota@panalpina.com

Port Cargo Service, LLC
Mr. Kevin Kelly, President

5200 Coffee Dr.
New Orleans, LA 70115
Tel: (504) 891-9494
Website: http://www.portcargo.com
E-mail: kevin@portcargo.com

R.W. Smith & Co., Inc.
Mr. George Villanueva, Vice President

201 Evans Rd., Ste. 310
New Orleans, LA 70123
Tel: (504) 733-5515
Website: http://www.rwsmith.com
E-mail: george@rwsmith.com

Schenker, Inc.
Mr. Frank Hoeffner, Branch Manager

200 Crofton Rd., Bldg. 4-A
Kenner, LA 70062
Tel: (504) 469-8511
Website: http://www.dbschenker.com
E-mail: frank.hoeffner@dbs.schenker.com

The Irwin Brown Co.
Ms. Shelly Bernstein, President

212 Chartres St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
Tel: (504) 586-0378
Website: http://www.ibrown.com
E-mail: shellyb@ibrown.com

W.R. Zanes & Co., Inc.
Mr. William St. John, Jr., President

P.O. Box 2330
New Orleans, LA 70176
Tel: (504) 524-1301
Website: http://www.wrzanes.com
E-mail: billstjohn@wrzanes.com