Foreign-Trade Zone

Baton Rouge Metro Airport
Mr. Ralph Hennessy, Interim Director

9430 Jackie Cochran Dr., Ste. 300
Baton Rouge, LA 70807
Tel: (225) 355-0333
Website: http://www.flybtr.com
E-mail: rhennessy@brgov.com

Dow Chemical Company
Mr. Skip Cook, Site Services Project Manager

P.O. Box 150, Bldg. 4301
Plaquemine, LA 70765
Tel: (225) 353-6088
E-mail: hmcookjr@dow.com

Edgen Murray Corp
Ms. Linda Plavchak, Sales
5072 Hwy 60 East, 
Mulberry, FL 33860
Tel: (863) 869-9716
Fax: (863) 869-8520
E-mail: linda.plavchak@edgenmurray.com

ExxonMobil Baton Rouge
Mr. Skip Hobbs, Marine Superintendent

4045 Scenic Hwy.
Baton Rouge, LA 70805
Tel: (225) 977-8757
E-mail: rl.skip.hobbs@exxonmobil.com

Port of Greater Baton Rouge
Mr. Greg Johnson, Director of Business Development

P.O. Box 380
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 342-1660
Website: http://www.portgbr.com
E-mail: johnsong@portgbr.com

Syngenta Crop Protection, LLC
Ms. Kellie Owens, N. America Import/Export Manager

410 S. Swing Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409
Tel: (336) 632-2577
E-mail: kellie.owens@syngenta.com

U.S. Customs & Border Protection (Baton Rouge)
Mr. Patrick Tyrrell, Port Director

5353 Essen Ln., Ste. 290
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Tel: (225) 389-0261
E-mail: patrick.tyrrell@dhs.gov

U.S. Dept. of Commerce/FTZ Board
Camille R. Evans, FTZ Analyst Southern Region

FCB-Suite 4100W Rm 2111
Washington, DC 20230
Tel: (202) 482-2862
E-mail: Camille.Evans@trade.gov