Freight Forwarders

Aerotyme, Inc.
Mr. Cliff Tallman, President

P.O. Box 20048
New Orleans, LA 70141
Tel: (504) 466-2176
E-mail: aerotyme@aerotymeinc.com

Agility Project Logistics
Ms. Ann Lopez, General Manager

115 Canvasback Dr., Ste. 100
St. Rose, LA 70087
Tel: (504) 465-1000
Website: http://www.agilitylogistics.com
E-mail: annlopez@agilitylogistics.com

American Lamprecht Transport, Inc. (Houston)
Mr. Ralph Stierli, Branch Manager

1420 N. Sam Houston Parkway East, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77032
Tel: (281) 227-1667
Fax: (281) 227-3607
Website: http://www.lamprechtlogistics.com
E-mail: r.stierli@lamprechtusa.com

Ameritrans Freight International
Mr. Anthony Mwangi, CEO
7052 Garden State Parkway, Suite 450
New Orleans, LA 70112
Tel: (617) 501-8388
E-mail: anthony@ameritransfreight.com

BMI Inc.
Mr. Luis Bardales, President

2119 Aberdeen St.
Kenner, LA 70062
Tel: (504) 467-4220
E-mail: bmiinc1@bellsouth.net

Buchholz & Kuttruff, Inc.
Mr. Henry Buchholz Jr., Owner

P.O. Box 2423
Mandeville, LA 70470
Tel: (985) 727-9317
E-mail: henryb@charter.net

Central Dispatch
Mr. John Centanni, Jr., Vice President

P.O. Box 2070
Gretna, LA 70054
Tel: (504) 362-3282
E-mail: jccjr@centraldispatchinc.net

Commodity Forwarders, Inc.
Ms. Pauline McCall, President

309 Gretna Blvd., Ste. B
Gretna, LA 70053
Tel: (504) 365-0249
E-mail: info@compassshipping.com

Dependable Intl. Svcs. & Transport, Inc.
Ms. Jo Fredotovich-Boudoin, Customs Broker

243 W. Causeway Approach
Mandeville, LA 70448
Tel: (985) 727-3478
E-mail: depint@bellsouth.net

DHL DANZAS
Ms. Peggy Dicharry, Business Development Manager

120 Mallard St., Ste. 180
St. Rose, LA 70087
Tel: (504) 466-4014
Website: http://www.us.danzas.com
E-mail: peggy.dicharry@dhl.com

Diamond Freight
Mr. Emmanuel Mpiangu
2nd Floor Makem Building, 21 Margaret Avenue,
Kemp, Johannesburg, Gauteng 1620 South Africa
Tel: (011) 046-9598
E-mail: sales@diamondfreight.co.za

GCI Forwarding Co., Inc.
Mr. Gary Conzonire, President

2800 Veterans Blvd., Ste. 212
Metairie, LA 70002
Tel: (504) 840-9880
Website: http://www.gciforwarding.com
E-mail: gary@gcifwdg.com

Gilscot-Guidroz International, Inc.
Mr. Keith Guidroz, President

409 Sala Ave.
Westwego, LA 70094
Tel: (504) 731-1997
Website: http://www.gilscot.com
E-mail: keithg@gilscot.com

H.S. Renshaw, Inc.
Ms. Margie Bucher, President

1904 Emily St.
Metairie, LA 70001
Tel: (504) 837-0338

Higgins International Services, Inc.
Mr. G.N. Higgins, President

P.O. Box 20001
New Orleans, LA 70141
Tel: (504) 469-6627
E-mail: higginsintl@bellsouth.net

J. W. Allen and Co., Inc.
Mr. William S. Billy App Jr., Chief Executive Officer

200 Crofton Rd., Box 34, Bldg. 7D, Ste. 800
Kenner, LA 70062
Tel: (504) 464-0181
Website: http://www.jwallen.com
E-mail: billya@jwallen.com

M.G. Maher & Co., Inc.
Ms. Paula Maher, President

One Canal Place, Ste. 1600
New Orleans, LA 70130
Tel: (504) 581-3320
Website: http://www.mgmaher.com
E-mail: paula_maher@mgmaher.com

Magnolia Forwarding Co., Inc.
Ms. Maria Tan

1001 Veterans Blvd., Ste. 106
Kenner, LA 70062
Tel: (504) 466-7934
E-mail: csmagnolia@bellsouth.net

Mid-Gulf Shipping Co., Inc.
Mr. Eric Toft, President

4760 Ponchartrain Dr.
Slidell, LA 70458
Tel: (504) 835-1212
Website: http://www.midship.net
E-mail: operations@midship.net

Missionary Expediters & Cargo Logistics
Mr. Jack Fong, President

5620 Tchoupitoulas St.
New Orleans, LA 70115
Tel: (504) 891-6300
Website: http://www.mxshipping.com
E-mail: jackf@mxshipping.com

New Orleans Cold Storage & Warehouse
Mr. Mark Blanchard, President/CEO

3411 Jourdan Rd.
New Orleans, LA 70126
Tel: (504) 944-4400
Website: http://www.nocs.com
E-mail: mark.blanchard@nocs.com

Norbert-Dentressangle
Mr. Michael DiVincenti, General Manager

58015 Industrial Blvd.
Plaquemine, lA 70765
Tel: (225) 687-0460
Website: www.norbert-dentressangle.com
E-mail: michael.divincenti@norbert-dentressangle.com

Nova International Shipping Services
Mr. Mike Stark, General Manager

111 Veterans Blvd., Ste. 1530
Metairie, LA 70005
Tel: (504) 831-3771
E-mail: novanola@cargill.com

Panalpina, Inc.
Mr. Kurt Kapota, Business Unit Manager

201 Evans Rd., Ste. 301
New Orleans, LA 70123
Tel: (504) 733-6622
Website: http://www.panalpina.com
E-mail: kurt.kapota@panalpina.com

Port Cargo Service, LLC
Mr. Kevin Kelly, President

5200 Coffee Dr.
New Orleans, LA 70115
Tel: (504) 891-9494
Website: http://www.portcargo.com
E-mail: kevin@portcargo.com

R.H. Keen & Co., Inc.
Mr. Gene Colley, President

1121 S. Claiborne Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70125
Tel: (504) 581-7733
Website: http://www.colleywarehouse.com
E-mail: eccolley@colleywarehouse.com

R.W. Smith & Co., Inc.
Mr. George Villanueva, Vice President

201 Evans Rd., Ste. 310
New Orleans, LA 70123
Tel: (504) 733-5515
Website: http://www.rwsmith.com
E-mail: george@rwsmith.com

Schenker, Inc.
Mr. Frank Hoeffner, Branch Manager

200 Crofton Rd., Bldg. 4-A
Kenner, LA 70062
Tel: (504) 469-8511
Website: http://www.dbschenker.com
E-mail: frank.hoeffner@dbs.schenker.com

Schwartz Forwarding Co, Inc.
Mr. Paul Thionville, President

P.O. Box 23687
New Orleans, LA 70183
Tel: (504) 733-6864
Website: http://www.schwartzforwarding.com
E-mail: schwartz@schwartzforwarding.com

The Irwin Brown Co.
Ms. Shelly Bernstein, President

212 Chartres St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
Tel: (504) 586-0378
Website: http://www.ibrown.com
E-mail: shellyb@ibrown.com

The Russell Marine Group
Mr. Patrick Russell, President

2315 N. Causeway Blvd., Ste. 100
Metairie, LA 70001
Tel: (504) 392-3900
Website: http://www.rmgcal.com
E-mail: rmg@rmgcal.com

Westfeldt Bros., Inc.
Mr. Thomas Westfeldt, President

P.O. Box 51750
New Orleans, LA 70151
Tel: (504) 586-0084
E-mail: twestfledt@aol.com

Wilson Logistics
Mr. Don Meglicco, Manager

700 Papworth Ave., Ste. 206
Metairie, LA 70005
Tel: (504) 834-5022
E-mail: donald.meglicco@us.wilsonlog.com

Worldwide Transportation Services, Inc.
Mr. Conrad Schwartz, President

818 Howard Ave., Ste. 200
New Orleans, LA 70113
Tel: (504) 522-3795
Website: http://www.worldwidenola.com
E-mail: conrad@worldwidenola.com