Port Tenants

306 Fleet, LLC
Mr. Boyd Verrett, President

29060 Hwy. 75
Plaquemine, LA 70764

Agway Systems
Mr. Leonard Aguillard

12959 Ronaldson Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70807
Tel: (225) 778-1440
E-mail: lfa@blfe.com

Ardent Mills
Jesse McLaren, Port Allen Plant Manager

1843 LA Hwy. 1 South
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 387-5565
E-mail: jesse.mclaren@ardentmills.com

Carmeuse Lime & Stone, Inc.
Mr. David Cornes, Plant Superintendent

12797 Scenic Hwy.
Baton Rouge, LA 70807
Tel: (225) 774-4201
E-mail: david.cornes@carmeusena.com

Center Point Terminal Company
Mr. Stephen Sadden, Terminal Manager

P.O. Box 128
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 383-9211
E-mail: ssadden@worldpointlc.com

Community Coffee Company, L.L.C.
Mr. Frank Mays, Director of mfg.

1833 Hwy. 1 South
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 368-3962
Website: http://www.communitycoffee.com
E-mail: fmays@communitycoffee.com

Contanda, LLC
Mr. Brad Mendoza, Terminal Manager

P.O. Box 147, 1650 Ernest Wilson Dr.
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 344-7951
E-mail: bmendoza@contanda.com

Continental Cement & Company
Mr. Marcus Winslow
2280 Parish Lane
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (504) 491-7667
E-mail: marcus.winslow@continentalcement.com


Criterion Catalysts & Technologies
Mr. Daryl Mayho, Operations Manager

1699 Catalyst Dr.
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 242-1169
Website: http://www.criterioncatalysts.com
E-mail: daryl.mayho@jacobsonco.com

DAL-CO, LLC
Mr. Kim D'Albor, Mr. D'Albor

62915 Belleview Rd.
Plaquemine, LA
Tel: (225) 590-5934
E-mail: kim.dalbor@dal-co.com

Dow Chemical Company
Mr. Skip Cook, Site Services Project Manager

P.O. Box 150, Bldg. 4301
Plaquemine, LA 70765
Tel: (225) 353-6088
E-mail: hmcookjr@dow.com

Drax Biomass International, Inc.
Mr. Lloyd Wedblad, V.P. of Logistics

5 Concourse Pkwy.
Atlanta, GA 30328
Tel: (770) 743-4291

Genesis Energy, L.P.
Mr. Garland Gaspard, V.P. Offshore Operations

8550 United Plaza Blvd. Ste. 401
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Tel: (225) 216-5931
Website: http://www.genesisenergy.com
E-mail: garland.gaspard@genlp.com

ILA Local 3033
P.O. Box 197
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 383-7715
Website: http://www.ilaunion.org
E-mail: ila3033@aol.com

John W. Stone Oil Distributor, LLC
Mr. Michael C. Boyle, Facility Manager

P.O. Box 1332
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 819-1743
Website: http://www.stoneoil.com
E-mail: mboyle@stoneoil.com

Katoen Natie Gulf Coast, Inc.
Ms. Daniela Schoffer, Facility Manager IRMT

2727 Parish Ln.
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 749-6011
Website: http://www.katoennatie.com
E-mail: dschoffer@ktnusa.com

Louis Dreyfus Commodities
Mr. Philip Kelly, General Superintendent

P.O. Box 1087. 520 Elevator Road
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 388-1642
Website: http://www.ldcom.com
E-mail: philip.kelly@ldcom.com

Louisiana Sugar Cane Products, Inc.
Mr. Lonnie Champagne, General Manager

445 E. Mills Ave., Ste. A-101
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
Tel: (337) 332-3911
E-mail: lonnie@lscpi.com

Pine Bluff Sand & Gravel
Mr. David Follette, Louisiana Sales

12615 Scenic Hwy.
Baton Rouge, LA 70807
Tel: (225) 922-7861
E-mail: david.follette@pbsgc.com

Ports America, Inc.
Mr. Terry Gros, Manager
P.O. Box 320
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 336-8231
Website: portsamerica.com
E-mail: terry.gros@portsamerica.com

RailLink, Inc.
Mr. Matt Fowler, Operations Manager
P.O. Box 52768
Baton Rouge, LA 70805
Tel: (225) 358-1888
Website: www.gwrr.com
E-mail: matthew.fowler@gwrr.com

Seacor AMH, LLC
Mr. Patrick McDaniel, Director of Port Operations

1300 Eller Dr.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316
Tel: (504) 616-4448
Website: www.seacoramh.com
E-mail: pmcdaniel@ckor.com

Stupp Coatings, LLC
Mr. Patrick Shea, President

10375 Richmond Ave., Ste. 725
Houston, TX 77042
Tel: (832) 564-0070
Website: www.stuppcoatings.com
E-mail: pshea@stupp.com

T. Parker Host, Inc.
Mr. Brian Taylor, Terminal Manager

1434 Pete Riviere Dr.
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 397-1072
Website: http://www.tparkerhost.com
E-mail: brian.taylor@hostterminals.com

Watco Companies
Mr. Geron Crotwell, Terminal Manager

1055 Barge Canal Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70807
Tel: (225) 774-8151
E-mail: gcrotwell@watcocompanies.com

WBRP OHS/OEP
Mr. Deano Moran, 911 Director

P.O. Box 757
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 346-1577
E-mail: deano.moran@wbrcouncil.org

Wilson Warehouse Company, Inc.
Mr. James Faucheux, Operations Manager

P.O. Box 748
Baton Rouge, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 343-3443
E-mail: jamesf@wilsonwarehouse.com