Private Dock Facilities

BASF Corporation
Mr. Tom Yura, Site Manager

8404 Hwy. 75
Geismar, LA 70734
Tel: (225) 339-7603
E-mail: thomas.yura@basf.com

CF Industries, Inc.
Mr. Dennis Mouch, Superintendent

P.O. Box 468
Donaldsonville, LA 70346
Tel: (225) 473-0361
E-mail: dmouch@cf-dville.com

Cooper Consolidated
Mr. Peter Murray, General Manager

P.O. Box 1390
LaPlace, LA 70069
Tel: (985) 652-7285
Website: http://www.cgb.com
E-mail: peter.murray@cgb.com

Dow Chemical Company
Mr. Skip Cook, Site Services Project Manager

P.O. Box 150, Bldg. 4301
Plaquemine, LA 70765
Tel: (225) 353-6088
E-mail: hmcookjr@dow.com

ExxonMobil Baton Rouge
Mr. Skip Hobbs, Marine Superintendent

4045 Scenic Hwy.
Baton Rouge, LA 70805
Tel: (225) 977-8757
E-mail: rl.skip.hobbs@exxonmobil.com

Georgia Gulf Corporation
Mr. Charlie Freeburgh, Operations Mgr. Chemical & Polymers

P.O. Box 629
Plaquemine, LA 70765
Tel: (225) 685-2503
E-mail: freeburghc@ggc.com

HoneywellGeismar
Mr. James Hull, Plant Manager

P.O. Box 226
Geismar, LA 70734
Tel: (225) 642-8311

Intercontinental Terminals Co.
Mr. Terry Taylor, Manager

2449 N. River Road
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 381-9026
E-mail: terry.e.taylor@exxonmobil.com

LBC Baton Rouge, L.L.C.
Mr. Kevin Chimento, Terminal Superintendent

1725 Hwy. 75 River Road
Sunshine, LA 70780
Tel: (225) 642-8335
E-mail: k-chimento@lbctt.com

Olin Chemical
Mr. Steve Asbill, Plant Manager

P.O. Box 23
St. Gabriel, LA 70776
Tel: (225) 642-1823
E-mail: scasbill@olin.com

PCS Nitrogen Fertilizer, L.P.
Ms. Krystal Martone, Superintendent, Traffic & Shipping

P.O. Box 307
Geismar, LA 70734
Tel: (225) 621-1587
E-mail: krystal.martone@pcsnitrogen.com

Placid Refining Company
Mr. Joey Hagmann, Refinery Manager

1940 Hwy. 1 North
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 387-0278
E-mail: joey.hagmann@placidrefining.com

Shell Chemical Company
Mr. Jeffrey Fletcher, Plant Manager

P.O. Box 500
Geismar, LA 70734
Tel: (225) 201-6000
E-mail: jeffreyfletcher@shell.com

Terra Mississippi Nitrogen
Mr. Richard Bartley, Plant Manager

P.O. Box 310
Donaldsonville, LA 70346
Tel: (225) 473-9231
E-mail: rbartley@terraindustries.com

Total Petrochemical
Ms. Mona Langley, Traffic Coordinator

P.O. Box 11
Carville, LA 70721
Tel: (225) 642-4355
E-mail: mona.langley@total.com