Transportation Logisitics Providers

American International Maritime Company
Mr. Curt Gauthe, President

1940 Tower Road
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 412-7703
Website: www.aimaritime.com
E-mail: curt.gauthe@aimaritime.com

American Lamprecht Transport, Inc. (Houston)
Mr. Ralph Stierli, Branch Manager

1420 N. Sam Houston Parkway East, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77032
Tel: (281) 227-1667
Fax: (281) 227-3607
Website: http://www.lamprechtlogistics.com
E-mail: r.stierli@lamprechtusa.com

Atkins International, LTD
Mr. David Atkins, CEO

828 Royal Street, Suite 801
New Orleans, LA 70116
Tel: (504) 234-0094
Website: http://www.exportexpert.com
E-mail: davidatkins@exportexpert.com

C-River Logistics, Inc.
Ms. Lori M. Olivier

2901 Ridgelake Dr., Ste. 109
Metairie, LA 70002
Tel: (504) 832-0500
Website: http://www.c-riverlogistics.com
E-mail: lolivier@c-riverlogistics.com

C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc.
Mr. Tom Byrd, Branch Manager

2277 Plaza Dr., Ste. 690
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Tel: (281) 313-6000
Website: http://www.chrobinson.com
E-mail: tom.byrd@chrobinson.com

Celtic Marine Corporation
Mr. Kevin Boneno, Logistics Manager

3888 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd., Bldg. 1
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Tel: (225) 752-2490
Fax: (225) 752-2583
Website: http://www.celticmarine.com
E-mail: kboneno@celticmarine.com

Central National-Gottesman, Inc.
Mr. Sidney Goldschmidt, Vice President & Dir. of Transportation

Three Manhattanville Rd.
Purchase, NY 10577
Tel: (914) 696-9258
Website: http://www.cng-inc.com
E-mail: sgoldschmidt@cng-inc.com

Combined Transport International, Inc.
Ms. Linda K. Mitchell, Gulf Operations & Sales

2955 Ridgelake Dr., Ste. 107
Metairie, LA 70002
Tel: (504) 833-6374
Website: http://www.combinedlogistics.com
E-mail: lmitchell@combinedlogistics.com

Dan-Gulf Shipping, Inc.
Mr. Mac Bruton, Vice President Sales & Pricing

3117 7th St., Ste. 300
Metairie, LA 70002
Tel: (504) 830-3900
Website: http://www.dan-gulf.com
E-mail: dgs@dan-gulf.com

Diamond Freight
Mr. Emmanuel Mpiangu
2nd Floor Makem Building, 21 Margaret Avenue,
Kemp, Johannesburg, Gauteng 1620 South Africa
Tel: (011) 046-9598
E-mail: sales@diamondfreight.co.za

Cooper Consolidated
Mr. Cliff Mosby, Sales and Logistics

1127 North Frontage Rd., Hwy. 190
Mandeville, LA 70470
Tel: (985) 871-2508
E-mail: clifford.mosby@cooperconsolidated.com


LBH USA
Mr. Joe Tilley, Vice President

3888 S. Sherwood Forest, Celtic Ctr. Bldg. 1
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Tel: (225) 368-0980
E-mail: jtilley@lbh-usa.com

Mid-Gulf Shipping Co., Inc.
Mr. Eric Toft, President

4760 Ponchartrain Dr.
Slidell, LA 70458
Tel: (504) 835-1212
Website: http://www.midship.net
E-mail: operations@midship.net

XPO Logistics
Mr. Michael DiVincenti, General Manager

58015 Industrial Blvd.
Plaquemine, lA 70765
Tel: (225) 687-0460
Website: xpologistics.com
E-mail: michael.divincenti@xpo.com