Truck Lines

AAA Cooper Transportation
Mr. Dale Temple, Terminal Manager

8728 Kiowa St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
Tel: (225) 926-5394
Website: http://www.aaacooper.com
E-mail: dale.temple@aaacooper.com

ABF Freight System, Inc.
Mr. Michael White, Branch Manager

300 Thorn Rd.
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 387-0854
Website: http://www.abf.com
E-mail: mwhite@abf.com

Acme Truck Line, Inc.
Mr.
Henry Watson, President
PO Box 238
Slaughter, LA 70777
Tel: (225) 346-1658
E-mail: Hwatson@AcmetruckingBR.com

Bruce Oakley, Inc.
Mr. David Choate, Vice President

P.O. Box 17880
North Little Rock, AR 72117
Tel: (501) 945-0875
Website: http://www.bruceoakley.com
E-mail: dchoate@bruceoakley.com

Dupre Logistics, LLC
Mr. Jesse Fillingame, Manager

1115 Mengel Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70807
Tel: (225) 356-9494
Website: http://www.duprelogistics.com
E-mail: brsite@duprelogistics.com

Excel Transportation Services
Mr. Walt Darte, General Manager

2101 Third St., Ste. A
Slidell, LA 70458
Tel: (985) 649-1927

Haynes Motor Line
Mr. Holly Haynes, Terminal Manager

1100 Mansfield Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Tel: (225) 383-3100

L & B Transport, LLC
Mr. Gerald Nelson

P.O. Box 74870
Baton Rouge, LA 70874
Tel: (225) 387-0894

Larsen Intermodal Inc.
Mr. David Larsen, General Manager

P.O. Box 57689
New Orleans, LA 70157
Tel: (504) 243-1991
Website: http://www.larsenintermodal.com
E-mail: dave@larsenintermodal.com

Mid-Gulf Shipping Co., Inc.
Mr. Eric Toft, President

4760 Ponchartrain Dr.
Slidell, LA 70458
Tel: (504) 835-1212
Website: http://www.midship.net
E-mail: operations@midship.net

Pinnacle Transportation & Logistics
Ms. Mona Mayo, Owner

P.O. Box 94520
North Little Rock, AR 72190
Tel: (501) 758-4291
E-mail: mona@pinnacletrans.com

Saia Motor Freight Line, Inc.
Mr. Doug Clavier, Terminal Manager

2827 N. Ardenwood Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70805
Tel: (225) 358-0211
Website: http://www.saia.com
E-mail: dgrant@saia.com

Schneider National, Inc.
Mr. Don Schneider, President

P.O. Box 2545
Green Bay, WI 54306
Tel: 1-800-558-6767
E-mail: schneiderd@schneider.com

Southeastern Freight Lines, Inc.
Mr. David Doyle, Account Manager

2700 LA Hwy. 1 North
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 346-5227
Website: http://www.sefl.com
E-mail: david.doyle@sefl.com

Star Transport, Inc.
Mr. Glenn A. Werry, Jr., President

P.O. Box 909
Morton, IL 61550
Tel: (309) 266-7613
Website: http://www.startransport.com
E-mail: gwerry@startransport.com

UPS Freight
Mr. Kevin Edwards, Terminal Manager

4344 Holloway Rd.
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 344-8832
Website: http://www.upsfreight.com

Worldwide Express
Mr. Alex Shafirovich, Sales Manager / Major Account Executive

3850 N. Causeway Blvd., Suite 835
Metairie, LA 70002
Tel: 1-800-491-7766
Website: http://www.wwex.com
E-mail: neworleansltl@wwex.com

Yellow Roadway
Mr. Joel Gray, Terminal Manager

956 Hwy. 190 West
Port Allen, LA 70767
Tel: (225) 387-6514
Website: http://www.yrew.com
E-mail: joel.gray@yrew.com